Jon Rorie  

City Manager   

803-432-2421 x1112  

jrorie@camdensc.org

 

Caitlin Young  

Asst. City Manager   

803-432-2421 x1154   

cyoung@camdensc.org 

 

Debra Courtney   

Director of Finance   

803-432-2421 x1125   

dcourtney@camdensc.org

 

Shawn Putnam  

Director of Planning & Development   

803-432-2421 x1108  

putnam@camdensc.org

 

Jack Thornsberry  

Director of Public Utilities   

803-432-2421 x1144   

jthornsberry@camdensc.org

 

Jack Rushing   

Police Chief   

803-425-6025   

jrushing@camdensc.org

 

Eddie Gardner   

Interim Fire Chief/Fire Marshal   

803-425-6040   

egardner@camdensc.org

 

Brenda Davis   

City Clerk/Permit Tech   

803-432-2421 x1165   

cityclerk@camdensc.org

 

Belinda Davis   

Clerk of Court   

803-432-2421 x1120   

beldavis@camdensc.org

 

Vanessa Dixon   

Human Resources   

803-432-2421 x1151   

vdixon@camdensc.org

 

Stephanie Bowers  

Business License Specialist   

803-432-2421 x1121   

sbowers@camdensc.org

 

Mary Cooper   

Billing Office Supervisor   

803-432-2421 x1119   

mary@camdensc.org

 

Katharine Spadacenta   

Main Street Manager/Zoning Assistant   

803-432-2421 x1153   

kspadacenta@camdensc.org